The Jews

Hello!  Remember me?  It has been many months since my last post.  There didn’t seem to be much interest in what I was learning and capturing here, so I just stopped putting in the effort to post.  However, I have continued my studies on the history of Christianity.  Maybe I will get back to blogging more regularly again.

I have made reference in previous posts to the Jewish roots of our faith.  The more that I learn, the more important I view those Jewish roots.  I just finished watching a documentary on the Jews, and I recommend it:

http://www.pbs.org/wnet/story-jews/video/episode-1/

I would enjoy hearing back from anyone that still subscribes to this blog.

Blessings …

3 comments on “The Jews

  1. Judy Nelson says:

    I enjoy it very much and will keep reading!

  2. Tom says:

    Hey John – I’m still reading your blog comments!

  3. Joey says:

    Uncle John, I am still here!

Leave a Reply

