Blogging

It has been about a month since I started this blog.  I have enjoyed my research into the history of Christianity, and I have enjoyed sharing some of what I have learned.  I plan to continue posting two or three times each week.

In addition to learning a lot about the history of Christianity I am also learning about blogging.  I feel like I am still “finding my voice”.   I hope you readers will bear with me as I experiment a bit with subject matter, length of posts, and references to other sources of information.  It would be really helpful to get some feedback from you.  Please feel free to comment on any of my posts, or even on the comments that others might make.

I hope that at least some of you are checking in every few days to see the latest posts.  If you want to make sure you don’t miss the latest ones you can sign up for email notifications.  In the right hand column of Church of Our Fathers, just click on Follow Blog via Email.

3 comments on “Blogging

  1. Dianna says:

    I’m reading, and enjoying your blog very much. It has been very insightful, and something we would all do well to consider as Christians.

  2. Jay says:

    I love reading it! I wish I had time to contribute by commenting. I think you are close to finding your voice. They get better each time. Feel free to dig more into deeper meaning according too your own personal insight. I think that’s what people (me) may want to hear along with the details of your research. Just a thought…

  3. Joey says:

    Keep up the good work, Uncle John!

Leave a Reply

