Beginnings

Today marks the launch of this new blog.  I hope it serves several purposes:

–          To help me be disciplined in my study of the history of Christianity

–          To help others benefit from what I learn along my journey

–          To inform and strengthen a Christian faith that values the trials and accomplishments of the generations of believers who have gone before us

–          To encourage comments and questions that allow us to learn from each other

I encourage every reader to go to the ABOUT tab for additional background information.  Let me know if there are any particular topics that would be of interest to you.

Blessings …

One comment on “Beginnings

  1. Joey says:

    OK. I am late to the party–better late than never, though. I look forward to reading your blog and learning more about the faith that has been handed down to us through the generations.

Leave a Reply

